Indie Music

Hai guys! I’m currently in love with indie music and I’ve been listening to this one for a while that I thought would be interesting to write about. Mumford & Sons is a British Folk Rock band with some really good songs. (Here is there website http://www.mumfordandsons.com/)

Some other Indie songs/ bands I’ve been listening to are things like Seven Nation Army by The White Stripes (that song really sends a spark through me), Arctic Monkeys, Daylight by Matt and Kim, and Lana Del Rey.

On another note involving music, I’ve been listening to my mom’s old record player with her Beatles discs…

There is absolutely nothing better than listening to the record player with green tea while procrastinating to do your homework.

Keep swimming through that sea of music

-SevenBlueSketches

Leave a Reply

